Upcoming Live Educational Events

Staging Teledentistry in Your Practice (Webinar)
Tuesday, February 21 - 3:00 P.M.  |  Wednesday, February 22 - NOON

Evolving Preanesthetic Care With Innovations (Webinar)
Thursday, March 2 - NOON  |  Friday, March 10 - 3:00 P.M.

Kidney Disease in Dogs and Cats: How to Get the Most from an Early Diagnosis (Webinar)
Tuesday, March 14 - NOON  |  Thursday, March 16 - 3:00 P.M.
Tuesday, March 21 - NOON  |  Thursday, March 23 - 3:00 P.M.

Testing for Tick-borne Diseases: Conversations Made Easy (Webinar)
Tuesday, March 28 - 3:00 P.M.  |  Thursday, March 30 - NOON
Thursday, April 6 - NOON

Stop Laboring in Vain! Plug the Leaks in Your Practice (Webinar)
Wednesday, March 29 - NOON  &  3:00 P.M.

All live webinar times are in eastern time (ET).

View all IDEXX Education Offerings (U.S.)

IDEXX Reference Laboratories Family Day Holiday Hours

British Columbia
Delta Reference Laboratory

Alberta
Calgary and Edmonton Reference Laboratories

Ontario
Markham Reference Laboratory