Upcoming Live Educational Events

Urine Culturing Guidelines: Managing Animals with Complicated Lower Urinary Tract Infections (Webinars)
Tuesday, April 25 - NOON  |  Thursday, April 27 - 3:00 P.M.

Skin and Ear Cultures: Answers to Common Questions about Submission Guidelines and Appropriate Treatment (Webinars)
Tuesday, May 2 - NOON  |  Thursday, May 4 - NOON

Get the Scoop on Poop: Fecal Diagnostics, Details, and Data (Webninars)
Tuesday, May 9 - NOON  |  Thursday, May 11 - 3:00 P.M.

Cat Healthy Seminars
Tuesday, May 16 (Langley, B.C.)  |  Thursday, May 17 (Victoria, B.C.)

ECGs in Your Practice (Webinars)
Tuesday, May 23 - 3:00 P.M.  |  Wednesday, May 24 - NOON

Improving the Diagnosis and Management of Kidney Disease in Hyperthyroid Cats (Webinars)
Tuesday, May 23 - NOON  |  Thursday, May 25 - 3:00 P.M.

All live webinar times are in eastern time (ET).

View all IDEXX Education Offerings (U.S.)